Drooligans House

View All
14
Photos

Sarah S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Sarah's Resident Pets

Bruce
Bulldog
Male
8 yr 8 mo old
Blue
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Male
5 yr 11 mo old
Kimber
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been blessed to have grown up with several different large breed dogs which only led to my huge heart loving animals as an adult.
I currently am "mom" to three wonderful furkids whom I'd give my life for.
There is a never a dull moment in this household with their larger than life, charismatic personalities.
We foster puppies through RescuedOhio and have enjoyed every minute of it!
If you so choose to allow your furkid to visit with our family, you can take solace in knowing that they'll love it. It'll be like going to grandmas house. All of the love, snacks and cuddles they can imagine!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles