Drake avenue dog care

View All
13
Photos

Stephanie S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Jackson
Lab/border collie mix
Male
7 yr 0 mo old
Periwinkle
Italian Greyhound
Male
2 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Stephanie

My first dog was a rescue dog; a black lab/ border collie mix given to me by my mom and dad. I will never forget that day my mom asked if I wanted a puppy. The time with my dog had sparked the desire to provide care for all different breeds of dogs and getting to know all different types of puppy personalities. My guarantee is that I will care for your dog like they are my own and they will be in the hands of someone who deeply cares about their well being and happiness :)
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie

Stephanie S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services