Dr. Stiles's Traveling Pet Sitting

View All
5
Photos

Rochelle S.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

About Rochelle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My career and personal life is immersed in caring for animals. I recently completed a PhD studying frog conservation at Indiana State University. In the past, I've worked at a veterinary hospital (2.5 years; walked dogs, cared for dogs and cats), and I've owned several pets, including cats, dogs, exotics, and birds. I have cared for pets in 25 families' homes (over the course of 9 years). I also have volunteered at animal shelters for 5 years.

I am willing to travel to your home to ensure your pets (dogs, cats, birds, and/or exotics) get attention, food, water, walks, and love while you are away. I can stop by in the mornings and/or in the evenings. I can also stop during the day for walks, and I'm willing to stay overnight in your home if your pet enjoys company in the evenings.
Read More about Rochelle...
Contact Rochelle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Rochelle S.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 13, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$10 /bath