Dr. Loves your dogs!

View All
10
Photos

Ashley H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashley's Resident Pets

Rj
Mixed Breed
Male
10 yr 10 mo old
Fred
Boxer
Male
5 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ashley

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a veterinarian that recently graduated from the University of Minnesota and am looking to make some extra money through doing something I love! I am currently unemployed as I am waiting to take my boards in winter, so I am available to care for your pets throughout the day. I have worked with animals since I was a small child and was a small animal veterinary technician for 6 years before I went to veterinary school. Animals are my passion and career and I would love to care for yours!

I live in my home with my boyfriend and eight year old son who are both animal lovers as well. We have two cats and two dogs of our own that get along well with other dogs. We have areas in the home that we can separate the pets if there are any problems and a large back yard for excercise. We live in a nice neighborhood near the fairgrounds great for walking and excercise.

Please feel free to voice any questions or concerns you have. I do prefer a meet and greet prior to pet sitting but can try and be flexible with this if needed. I look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!