Downtown Doggy Daycare!

View All
5
Photos

Lauren B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lauren's Resident Pets

Boh
Rat Terrier
Male
1 old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Lauren's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lauren

Hello! I'm Lauren, I'm 27 and I live in downtown Baltimore. I would love to help you out and babysit your pup while you are out of town. I will treat them as my own and I promise they will come home exhausted! There is a dog park less than a mile from my house and plenty of fun places to walk your dog! I could also stay at your house if preferred.

I work Monday-Friday from 9am-5:30pm. Depending on location I would be able to let your dog out during lunch if needed. On the weekends I will be available 24/7.

I grew up with a yellow lab but he recently passed away at the age of 18. My family now has another dog named Boh who is a sweetheart.

Please let me know if you have any questions. Talk soon :)
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren

Lauren B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 30, 2014

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauren's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services