Downtown Doggies

View All
4
Photos

Gabriella E.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Gabriella's Resident Pets

Dexter
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Gabriella's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Gabriella

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Currently a student at Lasalle College, I have been caring for dogs pretty much my entire lifes. From shelter dogs with special needs to fresh little puppies, i've had my share of great experiences. I'm looking for a way to stay home with my baby and still make a little extra money in order to be able to buy little extras for my pets and for me. I usually have school from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm and then 4:00pm to 6:00pm (monday to friday). I live 7 minutes walk from my school so I always come back to check up on Dexter before going back to class. A nice dog park is right around the corner , everyone is very welcoming when it comes to doggies. I'm a pet lover and I am devoted to making every animal as happy as they can be. My dog is a patient, calm and very kind little boy. He always manages to calm down the most crazy temperament. I don't have any restrictions when it comes to aggressive dogs, we both know how to handle it.
Read More about Gabriella...
Contact Gabriella
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Gabriella E.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabriella's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Gabriella's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services