Downtown Denver Doggie Vacation

View All
11
Photos

Clara W.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Clara's Resident Pets

Ooli
Other
Male
4 yr 5 mo old

Clara's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Clara

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I have been pet sitting dogs for over three years in our downtown Denver home.
My husband and I both work from home (he is a financial consultant, I am a nutrition therapist who works with people online), and love to have extra puppy company! We are home during the work day.
We have a puggle named Ooli who also loves having company, and gets along with any and all pups.
We have a medium sized yard and easy access to City Park for long walks.
We also love to frequent the dog park on Williams on 27th (although if you prefer your pup not to go to the dog park that's fine).
On weekends (and some week days) we go to Cherry Creek National Park to go hiking and take all our guests with us and make sure they get tuckered out.
We also love to go on hikes in Evergreen and Boulder if the weather is nice.
My husband and I are self-professed "dog freaks" and both grew up with dogs, and have had dogs for our whole relationship.
We don't have children, and own our house.
We always allow the visiting pups to sleep in our bed if there is room, and if not we have lots of extra dog beds and allow them to sleep in the room with us.
We're happy to make accommodations and special exceptions as you see fit and will treat your furry baby as our own while you're away.
We will email/text/call (which ever you prefer) you with photos and updates twice per day (am and pm) or more or less as you find best. I like to think I am becoming a little bit of a dog photographer ; )
Happy to do meet and greets at our place if you want to make sure your furry baby will be properly taken care of and gets along with our pup ooli.
Please contact me with any and all questions or concerns.

Read More about Clara...
Contact Clara
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Clara W.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Clara's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Clara's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Review
Clara is a top notch babysitter. She took great care of my girls. She walked them and sent me updates on how they were doing. Her dog Oolie was super nice and friendly. If I'm ever in the Denver area again, I will Definately trust Clara with my girls again. Thank you so much Clara.
Read More...