Down-Under Doggies

View All
16
Photos

Jessi H.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessi's Resident Pets

Sydney
Australian Shepherd
Female
7 old
Dux
Australian Shepherd
Male
4 yr 6 mo old

Jessi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessi

****ATTENTION: not currently accepting clients. Thank you for your patience!****


Don't leave your puppy home alone for long periods of time!! Bring him/her here and they will be much happier, safer, and more obedient. I offer puppy sitting services where I will work on basic obedience (sit, stay, lay down, come, etc.) and socialization with your pup. And a few tricks just for fun!! I will also work on potty training if they still need it.

I have a 7 year old Aussie and a 10 month old Aussie. My puppy LOVES to play! Come let my puppy teach your puppy how to play in a healthy, safe way!

Doggy day care businesses are expensive, dangerous, and can cause stress and anxiety for your dog. If you bring your pup to me, he'll get mental, not just physical, exercise. And he'll get to feel relaxed, too!

I also offer special grooming: de-shed brushing that targets the undercoat, making your dog much more cool and comfortable in the summer heat. Dogs love it! It's like a doggy spa treatment for relaxation. You would be amazed how much hair comes out from this process!!
30 min brushing session: $20
1 hour brushing session: $30 (best for long-haired dogs)

Additional $10 for bath
Read More about Jessi...
Contact Jessi

Jessi H.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessi's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jessi's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Training
$25 /hour
Grooming
$20 /min
$30 /max
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services
1 Review
There place is easy to find, and they were standing outside waiting for us when we arrived. They have an awesome, fenced in, back yard with the friendliest dogs to play with. Jessi sent us pictures of the dogs playing together that made us really feel good about the experience.

We were thirty minutes late dropping our dog off, and they were totally understanding. Overall, awesome couple with great dogs!
Read More...