Down-to-Earth Home from Home
View All
5
Photos
Tracy K.
Tarentum, PA 15084
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tracy's Resident Pets

Callisto
Shepherd X
Female
4 yr 10 mo old

Tracy's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Tracy

Hello,
My name is Tracy and I am a certified dog trainer as well as a dog groomer. I love my job and I love my dogs. Anything I can do to help a dog out, I will. I enjoy taking care of dogs and getting them the exercise they need. I currently have a dog of my own who LOVES to play with other pups. My house is a simple home, very dog friendly. My dogs enjoy going to work with me and I love taking them to the park for walks or to the dog park to make new friends.
A lot of requests I get at work are because of how I treat the dogs, and how I get the dogs to trust me. People like to know that their dogs like who they're going to see, and are glad they like to get out of the house. I'm very gentle and easy with shy dogs, I know it may take them a while to get out of their shell.
I've been around dogs my entire life and now they are my life. I wouldn't trade my job for the world, and my life wouldn't be complete without dogs.
Read More about Tracy...
Contact Tracy
Tracy K.
Tarentum, PA 15084
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Tracy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Grooming
$25 /min
$60 /max
Baths
$25 /bath
More Services