Down on the Farm
View All
7
Photos
Jessica F.
College Grove, TN 37046
2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Jessica's Resident Pets

Truman
Lab/Golden Mix
Male
2 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessica

I live in a barn apartment with my dog, Truman, and my new kitten, Cosette. Our barn has a fenced in yard out front for dogs, and 650 acres of woods and hay fields for walks. It is the perfect getaway for dogs who love enjoying farm life. I work part-time at Nolensville Veterinary Hospital and part-time at a local newspaper. I take Truman with me to the vet's office every day I work there and he hangs out in the front office with me. When I am not working, I am spending time on the farm with Truman. My family runs a horse boarding facility on the farm, so we have lots of trails to walk, run and play on. When I am working, my boyfriend, who has a flexible schedule, spends time with Truman and takes him for runs or to the park. This is the perfect place for your dog, if he/she enjoys being active and getting lots of love.

No aggressive dogs please and make sure they're flea (&tick) free before they come to stay!

Thank you and hope to see your furry friend soon!
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Jessica F.
College Grove, TN 37046
2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 18, 2012

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
We had a great experience. Harper really loved being on the farm. Jessica was very gracious with our very large spoiled baby!
JD loved his time with Jessica, Truman , Cosette and their other buddies, and I enjoyed getting pics and updates while I was traveling. I will definitely contact Jessica the next time there is a need.