Down Dogs & Up Pups

View All
4
Photos

Johanna K.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Johanna's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Johanna

I am offering dog walking/running and home visits/feeding.

I grew up around animals and miss having a furry friend around. I have been a devoted volunteer at animal shelters for the past 13 years and have experience with various needs, breeds, and personalities. I've done everything from fostering newborn liters in my home, to fundraising for my local shelter, to cleaning out shelter stalls for incoming animals.

A little bit about me: I love to exercise and be outside, and always have a positive attitude. I grew up outside Boston, went to school in Maine, and lived in San Francisco for 2 years before moving to NYC and now back to Boston.

I am happy to spend time with dogs with lots of energy (I run and play like a kid) as well as low key dogs (happy to cuddle).

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Looking forward to meeting your pet!
Read More about Johanna...
Contact Johanna

Johanna K.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 1, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles