Douglas County Dog Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Rebecca M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Rebecca's Resident Pets

Sasha
Mixed Breed
Female
14 yr 3 mo old
Gypsy Rose
Great Dane
Female
1 yr 4 mo old
Aries
Great Dane
Male
1 yr 3 mo old

Rebecca's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Rebecca

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! Thanks for your interest in Douglas County Dog Boarding! We are a dog-friendly family with lots of space and love to share!

My name is Becca and I have been raising and caring for dogs my entire adult life. Over the years I have cared for post-op babies, learned to give injections, and figured out all the tricks for getting that medicine down the hatch! I have cared for pregnant dogs, dogs with separation anxiety and aggressive dogs and have raised them from birth to end of life, my oldest so far being 14 years old! I've recently begun breeding Great Danes and have two 14-month-olds that love to make new friends and play as well as three of their 4 month old pups...for now ;-)

We live rurally on 6 acres just outside of Franktown (halfway between Castle Rock and Elizabeth). Our home is 3500+ square feet so there will always be plenty of room for everyone! And with 6 acres of fenced land to roam (2 acres yard, 4 acres pasture) there will be no shortage of fresh air and exercise! We have wading pools and sprinklers for the water lovers and balls for the fetchers. There are bunnies to chase and plenty of toys to go around! And if a nice outdoor nap in the shade is your baby's thing, we have blankies under the Aspens for them.

We're available Friday thru Monday for daycare and/or overnight boarding. Bring your baby out for a country playday and enjoy some free time! Or get away for a long weekend knowing they'll have the time of their life as well!
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Rebecca M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath