Dougie's doggy dome

View All
12
Photos

Eline D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Eline's Resident Pets

Douglas
Labrador Retriever
Male
0 yr 11 mo old

Eline's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Eline

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
At Dougie's doggy dome all dogs are welcome to spend the day and/or night under full supervision. I offer day and night care adjusted to their needs, options are:
Hiking, dog park visits, neighborhood walks, playing fetch, forest walks and of course some well deserved lounge time at home afterwards.
My home is completely pet safe so dogs can freely roam the garden and living area, but I can also close areas off and a large crate is available if crate time is preferred.

I am an absolute dog lover and dogs of all breeds and sizes are welcome. I grew up at a farm in the Netherlands with three dogs, around 15 horses and many other animals. We provided a horse boarding service and I am therefore very experienced providing professional animal care. After my precious Great Dane passed away I moved to beautiful Canada last year. I couldn't wait to be a dog owner again and am overjoyed with our super social Douglas.

If you're interested and/or have any further questions, please contact me anytime.
Read More about Eline...
Contact Eline
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Eline D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 4, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Eline's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Eline's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$7 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services