Dolly's Doggie Day Care

View All
7
Photos

Dolly I.

$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dolly's Resident Pets

Zoey aka Big Z
Rottweiler
Female
7 yr 0 mo old
Kanga aka Mr. Freckles
Great Pyrenees/golden mix
Male
4 yr 0 mo old
Fluffy
American English Coonhound mix
Male
3 yr 0 mo old

Dolly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Dolly

Hi there my name is Dolly I've always loved animals but dogs are my kids ! I work only part time 15h/week and the rest of the time I spend with my 3 dogs playing in the back yard or the park across the street from my house , walking At least 2x a day or chilling in the house ! I have 3 large dogs that all have been rescued from Last Hope K9 rescue which I'm part of as a volunteer I have a lot of experience with all breeds and temperaments. And I currently signed up to become a dog trainer and behaviorist . My dogs or your dogs have the run of the house and sleep where they want. I bake my own treats ...basically if you go on vacation your dog goes on vacation :) Prices range from $50-$65/day the longer the stay I will give a discount ! If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me . Cheers
Read More about Dolly...
Contact Dolly

Dolly I.

$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 19, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dolly's Home
$65 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Daycare At Dolly's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day