Dojo dog care- Woodcreek

View All
5
Photos

Jackson G.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Jackson's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jackson

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Jackson Gilbreath and I'm 21 years old. I've had a past history of owning dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, and snakes. I offer the best care for your pet. I like to be outside petty constantly, frequent visits to dog parks and strong game of fetch is what to expect from a day with me. I don't have any restrictions with the breed of dog, all breeds are welcome. I also offer to bathe your pet. Dogs and cats have been a heavy part of my life. I am a college student but take classes online, so I will be here with your pet the whole time. I live in a 1,320 sq. feet house with a nice yard and fenced area. I live with two other roommates who also love dogs and other animals and will respect both you and your pet as customers. You can be sure that your pet will have the day of its life every time they are here! All I ask is that the dog is house trained.
Read More about Jackson...
Contact Jackson
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jackson G.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jackson's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Jackson's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Jackson took care of our Golden Doodle and our German Shepard last week and did a fabulous job. Very responsible man with two great roommates who loved the dogs. Would highly recommend him to EVERYONE!