Dogwalkinginthe6ix

View All
17
Photos

Andrea W.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Andrea's Resident Pets

Neige
Poodle
Female
12 yr 5 mo old
Little Guy
Pug
Male
8 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Andrea's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Large Roof Deck
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Andrea

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello

This is pretty much my dream job! Being surrounded by amazing dogs and cats !
My gf and I have a pug and a poodle and a couple of cats ! So I know all about taking care of 4 legged animals ! I have a lot of space in my town home to hide the cats if need be or to keep certain animals seprate. All of our rooms have doors. We have a lovely big and private rooftop terrace that has a little pool to flop around in . We also have a lot of green space surrounding it. I have a suv to get around and to head to different parks as well . We are located right downtown Toronto tucked in-between to major streets. We also have the lake ,high park and trinity bellwoods park super close by. We hope you choose us and our little fur gang !We are here to accommodate you and your best friend!
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Andrea W.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Andrea's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$17 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services