dogsRus
View All
3
Photos
Kylie B.
Carmichael, CA 95608
1 Review
$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kylie's Resident Pets

Apple
Rat Terrier
Male
5 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Kylie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kylie

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Greetings fellow dog enthusiasts! I have been walking dogs (professionally for 7 years) my whole life and have expanded in care taking services. Don't even consider it a favor; this is a quick fix to get my daily dosage of dog love. I find a connection with all walks of dog, and see that they respond to that acknowledged affection. They are very special creatures, and as extensions of ourselves they require as much attention and room to play as we do. As a firm believer that dogs can teach us important lessons we tend to overlook as mere humanoids, I highly appreciate traversing town with such explorative canine companions as an opportunity for adventure.
Read More about Kylie...
Contact Kylie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
Kylie B.
Carmichael, CA 95608
1 Review
$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kylie's Home
$32 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$38 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Kylie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$16 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$23 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
One word: Awesomeness! I needed someone to watch my little Weezy for a couple of days and am glad to have found Kylie! She's super nice and patient and was very accommodating to my older dog's special needs. To help ease my mind while being away from him, she kept me frequently updated with pics. He seemed to be having a grand ol' time at the different parks that Kylie took him to. I highly recommend Kylie and wouldn't hesitate to ask her to look after Weezy again the next time. Thank you!
Read More...