Dogsitting/walking

View All
12
Photos

Emily M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Emily's Resident Pets

Sammy
Labrador Retriever
Female
8 yr 0 mo old
Mr. B
Labrador Retriever
Male
2 yr 11 mo old
Plum
Belgian Sheepdog
Female
2 yr 11 mo old

About Emily

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I currently work on an organic farm in Richmond, California. I've had plenty of experience with guarding dogs while their owners were on vacations. I've dogsat for the same family on several occasions for an extended period of time. The longest was about a week and a half.
I have a dog of my own, Sammy. She's a yellow lab and is always full of energy and happiness. I would spend copious amounts of time with your pet if need be, whether it be a walk, an overnight sit, or a check up.
On the farm there are two dogs who I tend to everyday. Their names are Mr. B and Plum.
I've also watched over 8 animals at once where the house was home to 5 small, crazy pugs, 1 cat, an iguana, and a bird.
I feel that my previous experience show that I am a trustworthy, caring and reliable person for certain services that one would need for their pets. Thanks!
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Emily M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles