Dogs in the City

View All
4
Photos

Tammi C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tammi's Resident Pets

Henry
Male
8 old
Henry
Miniature Schnauzer
Male
11 yr 1 mo old

Tammi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Tammi

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Tammi and my fur child name is Henry. Both Henry and I are here to make your dog's vacay as fun, safe and comfortable as possible!

I work a good balance between my office and home, so your pup will have a lot of supervision, but when I am out Henry makes for a great companion and he LOVES to play. A lot!

Since I live in an apartment, I take my Henry out 3-4 times a day and will do the same for yours! And I tailor the walks based on your pup's exercise and energy needs to ensure they have plenty of time to sniff and trot through quiet, grass-lined neighbourhoods. With that said, I do have a patio where you pup can lounge and soak in some rays.

Henry is a very sweet dog, though he can get a bit noisy upon first meeting a new dog or person, but after the first 2 minutes they'll all be fast friends. Henry is very good at gauging the temperament of other dogs and will adapt accordingly.

So, if you're looking for your dog to be as spoiled while on Vacay as they are at home, you've come to the right place! I treat my guest dogs the way I want my Henry to be treated when I'm away, so there's no shortage of playtime, walks, snuggles and love!
Read More about Tammi...
Contact Tammi
Can administer oral medicine

Tammi C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 23, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tammi's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Tammi's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day