Dog's Day Out with Brittany
View All
2
Photos
Brittany W.
Peoria, AZ 85345
5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Brittany

I am a Speech-Language Pathologist who also has a love for animals and is looking for a productive and fun way to spend my free time. I grew up always having a dog in my house but have not yet made the full time commitment to get a furry friend of my own. Throughout college and grad school I dog sat for the family I nannied for while they were out of town, and currently I take care of my friends' dogs when they are out of town or working long hours. The idea of expanding the dogs I walk/run and care for overnight seems like a great opportunity to allow some full time owners a little break by providing a service that I truly enjoy and am excited about! I am a very active person who enjoys walking, running, and being outdoors and having a pooch with me always improves the experience for me :) I believe its very important that any dog who stays with me gets the exercise and time outdoors that he/she needs. Due to a recent move to a new home, I had to put my account on hold while getting settled, but now I'm ready and excited to start hosting again :)
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Brittany W.
Peoria, AZ 85345
5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 2, 2014

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
5 Reviews
She was great watching my crazy lil boxer while I was away for 6 days :)
Brittany was great! Very understanding and flexible with our drop off and pick up times. Would definitely recommend.
Brittany was amazing. I had a last minute work conflict, and she responded promptly to my request. Abbie was very thankful that Brittany was able to stop by and give her a mid-afternoon play break while I was at work. I would use her again!
Great experience!
Brittany was really helpful. My wife and I were moving across the country, and we needed a place for Rosie (our lab) to stay when we stopped in Kansas City. Rosie slept the entire drive from KC to Denver, so it made the trip much easier.
Read All 5 Reviews