Dog's Best Friend - Pet Sitter

View All
8
Photos

Amy R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Amy's Resident Pets

Truman
Dachshund
Male
2 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amy's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Amy

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a reliable, experienced pet sitter who will give your furry friend tons of love and attention. I have cared for dogs for nearly 20 years and absolutely love them. Your dog will be walked, fed and snuggled regularly. As many walks and feedings as you wish! I have pet stairs for small dogs so they can easily climb on the sofa. There is an elevator in my building so dogs who struggle with stairs needn't worry! I am happy to send you updates and photos if requested. My home is completely pet friendly so your dog will have free reign of the house. However, if you prefer to bring a crate or limit them to a specific area, I have a dog gate. I'm very comfortable admisteting medication (pills or liquid) if need be. I'm very contactable and punctual.
Your pup will be in the safest of hands with me and enjoy playing w my friendly dog too if he/she wishes.
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Can administer oral medicine

Amy R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 13, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services