Dog's best friend

View All
19
Photos

Jessica G.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Boxer

Jessica's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jessica

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm from Costa Rica, from the countryside. I used to have dogs since I was a little kid, most of my dogs were big so I think I know how to handle them. After I moved to this country I haven't had the chance to have a dog which is sad since I grew up with dogs around me , so I thought this was a good opportunity to increase my income and have a good time playing with them. I'm working in a supermarket on weekdays and grooming salon on the weekends. Both jobs are part time so your precious puppy won't be alone for a long time
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Leash Pulling

Jessica G.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
3 Reviews
Jessica is wonderful and obviously loves dogs - she gave me daily email and text updates with photos and treated my dog to many many long walks daily. I'm pretty sure my pup liked her vacay more than I did! Strongly recommend!
Jessica did an awesome job watching over Izzy. She sent pictures and updates everyday. I wasn't worried at all leaving her there.
Jessica did an awesome job. I would highly recommend her to watch your dog. She went above and beyond playing and taking care of Smoky. Smoky took to Jessica like they were best friends. She sent me pictures to make my daughter feel relaxed about Smoky being with her.
She will be my new dog watcher when I am out of town all the time thanks Jessica
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!