Dogs at Ease

View All
10
Photos

Sandra P.

74 Reviews
44 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 1.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sandra's Resident Pets

Lucy
Beagle
Female
6 yr 4 mo old
Maggie
Mutt
Female
18 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Sandra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Sandra

40 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I will respond to you as quickly as possible! We have been so blessed by keeping so many dogs through this website! I am stay at home mom and home school teacher. We have worked with dogvacay for almost 4 years. Our family loves dogs! I have taken care of dogs my whole life and my children have always had dogs in the house. We have two wonderful medium size dogs of our own. We understand how it feels to leave your puppy at a kennel with only a little room to sleep and run around outside. You rest assure that your dog will be played with and loved on the whole time!! We have a fenced in yard in back and we also take our dogs for walks numerous times in the day, hot or cold!! Feel free to ask any questions! We can't wait to meet new friends!
Read More about Sandra...
Contact Sandra
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Sandra P.

74 Reviews
44 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 1.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sandra's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sandra's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
74 Reviews
Sandra and her family were so welcoming (including her four-legged critters). Java had a wonderful stay and came home with no issues at all. I think she got spoiled over there with all the attention she received. I received a photo everyday and she truly looked like she was having a great time. I am so happy I found Sandra and will be using her again in the future. If you are looking for someone who truly loves animals, Sandra's your girl!
Read More...
My third time using Sandra for Paulie and as usual did a great job. Sending me pics throughout the stay and making Paulie feel a home when he's not. I plan to use Sandra to house Paulie any time it is needed.
Sandra was great. She responded quickly to my reservation request. When I dropped off Donald she was very welcoming. She sent pictures, which made me feel more relaxed during my vacation knowing he was having a great time. When I picked him up he was happy but very tired. He had such a great time with Sandra's family and the other pets that he was wore out. He ate and slept for a few hours when we got home. Thank you Sandra
Read More...
Read All 74 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!