Dogs are extended humans with paws

View All
18
Photos

Jennifer G.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jennifer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jennifer

I have had dogs in my life since I was six. I remember my first pup till this day, Smokey a German Shepard. She was the best so protective of me when mom n dad weren't around for a min or two. She acted like a parent in some way. She was so smart and made sure I didn't climb or jump off of something unstable in my backyard. She would bark at me so much and then a second later my mom came out of the house. "Get off there, what the hell are you doing"! I remember calling Smokey a tattle tail. lol. I take care of my clients dogs with absolute love fun and snuggles. I have done this before on another site and still do have heart warming testimonials. I just wanted to extend my love of dogs further.
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer

Jennifer G.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 10, 2015

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$60 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services