Dogs are better company than people
View All
2
Photos
Amy W.
Pepperell, MA 01463
$12/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

About Amy

I'm a single mother of two and a college student, currently unemployed while trying to change careers. I love dogs, and pets of every sort. More than most people, actually. Animals seem to know this about me.

My schedule has some flexibility, due to having gaps between dropping off and picking up children from school, and getting to college three days a week. I can make time for dog walking/pet care in the morning, afternoon, or evening. I have no dogs, and cannot dog sit in my home, as my apartment is too small, but I have a cat and guinea pig I adore.

I have a little bit of experience working with service dogs when they're puppies, and have a good rapport with most dogs (all animals, really). I am comfortable and have provided care for cats, dogs, birds, rodents, reptiles, and some fish.
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Amy W.
Pepperell, MA 01463
$12/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 12 miles