Dogs and Paws

View All
3
Photos

stephanie n.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

stephanie 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About stephanie

My name is Stephanie, my faith comes first and everything else revolves around it. I'm a wife and a mother of 2. A furrbaby, and a not so furrbaby. I am a vegan. So you can say I respect animals and love them deerly. (Get it? DEERly) And I promise yours will be in good hands. I strongly believe all animals should be treated with love and affection, I'm 100% against any abuse. I don't believe in strict training or caging animals. Animals are children to me to be treated like ones. I do have a very small backyard, so I like taking my dog to the park its where she can run free. Of coarse, your dog will be treated the same. No matter, how big or small they are welcomed inside the house like family NOT left outside alone. I am also against collars, I don't like the idea of pulling on their necks. I know I wouldn't like it, so why do it to them? I'm all for harnesses. Again, animals are children. They have no voice, so I try my hardest to be theirs. I am NOT a professional. But, I have had experiences with giving medicine to dogs. Whether it be a small pill or liquid. If you have any further questions please fill free to contact me.
Read More about stephanie ...
Contact stephanie

stephanie n.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 29, 2015

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At stephanie 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At stephanie 's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services