Dogs Always Lighten My Mood !

View All
10
Photos

Ryan J.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ryan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ryan

Me and my roommates raised a puppy in college named Skunk and that was when I realized how much I loved dogs! Once I got with my girlfriend in college, I also began caring for her dog Leila as well. I've always wanted one since my childhood, but we couldn't afford it (plus we lived in an apartment!).

Now that I've graduated and I am back at home pursuing a career in the entertainment field (I am a spoken word and hip-hop artist), a dog in my life would be an amazing touch, but too much actual work to raise.

Dog sitting is the next best thing!



My dog Skunk currently resides with my roommate and I regularly visit her when I am over. Oh how I miss her haha

My home is very spacious with a medium sized outdoor area to run around and lots of in door, air-conditioned rooms that are carpeted. We even have an upstairs area that would not be off-limits. The house is very clean! The room just before the backyard is fully carpeted as well with a comfy couch that your dog is more than welcome to enjoy itself on if the hardwood floor elsewhere is a bother.

All I require is that you bring the necessary materials for your dog's care: food, toys, etc that are of importance.

Please ask about drop-off or pick-up beforehand because the day to day availability of transportation for me varies (especially during day times)!

Hope to see ya
Read More about Ryan...
Contact Ryan

Ryan J.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 17, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ryan's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$300 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Ryan's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$50 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$40 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services