Doglover Danika

View All
8
Photos

Danika D.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Danika's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Danika

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi There! Do you need help with your dog? I am here to help! I love dogs and have grown up with all my life, until recently my family dog of 14 years passed away. It's been hard trying to commit to adopting one full time, as I enjoy traveling and feel as if there are so many more places to see before I settle down and make that commitment. I'm currently enrolled in an online program to finish my Paralegal Law Degree, and am still searching for something that I am passionate about to pursue as a life long carreer. One thing I am certain, my life long dream is to eventually open up my own animal rescue organization in which I can save innocent animals lives and give them a second chance in finding a forever home. My boyfriend and I have fostered before, but my only weakness with that is when it comes time saying goodbye and giving them up to their adopting families. It was such an amazing experience, but I still miss Cali (my foster puppy) every day. My boyfriend and I live in the heart of Kitsilano close to the beach. We frequently talk about getting our own dog, because we both are such animal lovers - but I just don't think we're in the right place as of now. I thought this would be the different idea for the inbetween phase until we both are ready to be fulltime parents!
Read More about Danika...
Contact Danika
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Danika D.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danika's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Danika's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Hi my name is Rick, and I am a very proud father of Danika. I can tell you that ever since Danika was a little child, her love for animals was beyond words. Her heart swells for animals, especially dogs. She is a very responsible and loving person, which rolls over to animals.
I believe whatever dog goes to Danika will be a very lucky and spoiled one. She will pamper and cherish every moment with it.
I wish her luck in her opportunity of parenting a lucky animal.
Read More...