DoggyVacay in Augusta

View All
4
Photos

Ashleigh R.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Ashleigh's Resident Pets

Mocha
Labrador Retriever
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

About Ashleigh

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Your pet is a part of your family. Leaving your pet behind for any reason is never easy. I want to help give you peace of mind. Since I work from home - all I need is wifi and my computer which makes it easy for me to come to you. Keeping your pet in their normal environment and being able to maintain their routine is important to me. My flexibility allows me to give the time and attention your pet needs while you are gone. Please feel free to connect with me for any of your pet sitting needs. I look forward to serving you and your pet.
Read More about Ashleigh...
Contact Ashleigh
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashleigh R.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Ashleigh takes care of my dog when I am away for weekends. She takes such good care of my pup and listens and follows all my requests. I'm afraid my pup won't want to come home with me one day! She's that good!