Doggy Vacay while away!!

View All
6
Photos

Caylee W.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Caylee's Resident Pets

Chico
Chihauhau
Male
5 old

Caylee's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Caylee

Hello. I am a married responsible 26 year old woman named Caylee. I have lived with dogs all my life. My passion for the care and attention a dog deserves is strong. I understand how dogs can be sensitive, have special needs, and defiantly need that attention. I can tell by looking in my dogs eyes what he is telling me. He is sure my best friend.

Daily activities include: Morning breakfast, and 30 min walk.
60 min off leash dog park time in the afternoon
Lunch of course! Water available all day (brought to the park and walks as needed)
dinner time!
30 min walk after dinner
Bed time around 9:30pm. Adjustable to sleep in a kennel if provided, or on a dog bed.
Read More about Caylee...
Contact Caylee

Caylee W.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Caylee's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 60 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 60 miles
More Services