Doggy vacay in our home!

View All
5
Photos

Jenny K.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jenny's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jenny

My fiancé & I are both dog lovers! We both grew up with dogs and have been pet sitting for years. As much as we want a dog of our own, we are waiting until after our wedding in September 2016! We are home owners and our house has plenty of space for your dog to run around inside. We also have a big back yard for playing fetch and a great neighborhood for walks!

I am an outside sales rep so I work from home many days, and my fiancé, Andrew, works from home on many Thursday's and Friday's, so your pup would not be alone all of the time!
Read More about Jenny...
Contact Jenny

Jenny K.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenny's Home
$100 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles