Doggy Tree House

View All
5
Photos

Alexandra M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alexandra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Alexandra

Welcome to Doggy Paradise. I currently live in a three-story apartment unit in North Beach. A five minute walk to Fort Mason and the waterfront.

Both me and my roommate are active girls and love to play and take dogs for walks. When the weather is nice, I like to go to the Greens at Fort Mason for a run or to people watch.

In the past I owned a medium sized German Shepherd Mix who loved to go to local dog parks and hike hills. I have experience with obedience training, food portioning and tons of cuddles.

I can't wait to meet your furry friend soon!
Read More about Alexandra...
Contact Alexandra

Alexandra M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexandra's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles