Doggy Stay-cation

View All
1
Photos

Michelle L.

7 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Michelle's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 1 mo old

Michelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Michelle

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Michelle. I have grown up having dogs my whole life, I've had a dachshund, a boxer, and a black lab/husky mix. I also have experience watching my friends and families pets; a Maltese poodle, a terrier mix, a yellow lab, a German Shepard, a Dalmatian, Sussex spaniel, and Australian Shepard. I have been dog sitting for 2 years. I enjoy bringing dogs to the park or just taking a walk around the block. I am excited to provide great service to all customers and hope to see you soon!
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Michelle L.

7 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
7 Reviews
Murphy loved her!
Denver is always a happy dog after a stay with Michelle!
Michelle watched over and boarded our 11 year old Boxer Katy for 5 days and was Wonderful!! She answered my emails and phone calls promptly and put me at ease immediately with her warmth and genuine love for animals at the meet and greet. Katy is a "Senior" and needs extra walks and "potty time". Michelle had no problem accommodating her needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending Michelle to care for your fur babies. She is warm, caring, professional and I know I don't have to look for anyone again for our boarding needs. Thanks so much Michelle for all you did. Katy and I truly appreciated it!
Read More...
Michelle is great! Franklin loves staying over there. She is our go to whenever we leave town for the weekend.
Michelle was very professional and took good care of our dog. I would definitely recommend her and use her services again. Thanks Michelle.
Michelle was great, responded quickly, and able to take care of Izzi on very short notice.
Michelle is great! Our dog is a high energy pup with lots of exercise needs and Michelle was more than happy to accommodate them. Her home is clean, welcoming, and dog-friendly. She was very flexible with us and always kind and professional. We will definitely leave our dog with her again!
Read More...
Read All 7 Reviews