Doggy Sleepover Party in SOMA

View All
5
Photos

Laura F.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laura's Resident Pets

Yogi Berra
poodle mix
Male
3 old

Laura's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Laura

I wish I could have more than one dog, but its just not in the cards (or paycheck) at this point. So let me take care of your pup when you leave town for the weekend and we both win!

I love to take long walks along The Embarcadero and would love for your pup to come with me.

At home my smallish (16lb) poodle mix will keep your payfull dog busy or leave a more senior dog to nap if they prefer -- he goes to daycare a few days a week so he is used to being around all kinds of dogs of various sizes and energy levels.

I personally have a huge affinity for big dogs and love the big squishy face of a pittie so please bring on the big guys who can keep up on my longer walks -- I need exercise buddies!! Of course the little guys are welcome as well.

I also live just blocks from a fenced in off-leash park, so if you are OK with your pup heading over there for a while we'll spend some time getting free play as well.

I treat dogs like family, they get free range of my home and the bed-- but I'll respect your wishes if you prefer for them not to be on the couch or bed.
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura

Laura F.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 30, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night