Doggy sitter

View All
28
Photos

Clarissa A.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Clarissa's Resident Pets

Honey
Chihuahua
Female
11 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Clarissa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Clarissa

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Clarissa I am a stay at home mom to two beautiful children. I've been dog sitting for quite some time now. My kids and I love animals and want to welcome our home to your babies, whether it's day or night I'll be here for you and your fur babies. I love that I'm able to provide a comfortable, loving, and fun home for your pets while you're away. I like to stay connected with you while you're away and update you every so often on how your fur babe/babies are doing. I am here to help you out in any way I can. Being that I do have a 6 and 1 year old I can not have any doggy over about 30 pounds just for their safety. Good luck on your search :)
Read More about Clarissa...
Contact Clarissa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Clarissa A.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Clarissa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Clarissa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services