Doggy Relax Spot

View All
7
Photos

Araceli V.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Araceli's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Araceli

I have a medium sized home with lots of room in the kitchen, and 2 living rooms to run around and play. I have a big backyard, open space and a medium sized front yard with no fence. I have 2 kids a 3 year old and a 3 month old. My 3 year old loves to play with small to medium dogs. We go outside in the mornings when it's not to hot, and in the afternoon when the sun starts to set. During the day we play inside take breaks to nap or eat. My spouse is here during the day also so I will have help with my kids while I take good care of your loving dogs/baby's :) I'm also a dog lover myself although I do not have one myself at this time. I use to have a pitbull , I had him from when he was born all the way to his old age and to this day I still miss him. I believe I would be a good for your dog because, at my house we are all dog lovers!
Read More about Araceli...
Contact Araceli

Araceli V.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Araceli's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath