doggy paradise in your home

View All
2
Photos

Tina G.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tina's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Tina

My name is Tina and I am 26 years old. I have had several different breeds of dogs since I was little and I have become very fond of them. I believe that all dogs are unique in their own little way. I have pets of my own but they are kitties. I have alot of experience with animals and I treat them as if they are family because they are. I can do doggy daycare and I can also walk dogs. the prices can be discussed and negotiated. the pictures are of some of my dogs I have had.
Read More about Tina...
Contact Tina

Tina G.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 21, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Tina's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles