doggy moonbase

View All
9
Photos

Danielle G.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danielle's Resident Pets

Padfoot
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 3 mo old
Toph
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 6 mo old

Danielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Danielle

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Howdy!
I am Danielle.
I am a Senior year student at Texas A&M University.
I am a Women's and Gender Studies major and a History minor.

I love dogs and I call them all puppies!
I have a dog named Padfoot.
Facts about Padfoot:
- Male dog
- Adopted as a stray
- Very relaxed and calm when alone
- Active and happy with other dogs
I have two roommates who also love dogs.
Someone is always home!

I am home all night usually:
M and W after 3pm
T and Thurs after 5pm
Friday after 1pm
Saturdays and Sundays ALL DAY


Facts about the home:
- Mostly carpet
- Kitchen is wood
- Bathroom is tile
- Small fenced concrete area
- Large open yard
- Doors closed will be the bathroom and my roommates room

I tailor to what you and your puppy will want!
Don't hesitate to communicate with me and everything will be fine.
I look forward to hearing from you. ;)
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine

Danielle G.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
2 Reviews
Danielle was awesome! She sent picture updates, took our dogs to the park and was very flexible when our pick up time changed. She even gave them baths for us. I would definitely recommend!
Danielle is a dog lover!!! She took fantastic care of our Emma! We highly recommend her.