Doggy Hotel of fun&joy :)

View All
11
Photos

Steve M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Steve's Resident Pets

Nana
Chihuahua
Female
1 yr 9 mo old

Steve's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Steve

I love dogs, I believe they are remarkable animals. For 5 years straight and most of my life, I taken care of my own and family member's dogs. I love and respect them, I treat every day that cross my path as family and human. If I find dogs on the streets, I usually nurse them back to health and give them to a good loving home. In the past, I have had dogs that were mean and aggressive but I trained them to become more friend and calm. Not are stray dogs I came across were shy or friendly. Behavior isn't a problem for me to overcome with a dog. I have own dog that is basically my sister really. Her name is Nana and she is still a baby really. She is a very hyper dog, I usually take her walking everyday so she can get most of her hyper out. I feed her breakfast, lunch and dinner. Just as we would eat. If she is in a good behavior then I will reward her with dog treats. I train my dog to help with pulling the laundry bag to the rooms. She is potty train, she is also train to sit or pose for a picture. She knows right from wrong and if she needs to use the restroom, me and her have a secret code for restroom. She sleeps with me on my couch or bed. She has a lot of toys and loves play fetch, but she mostly wants to play hide and seek as well. I always exercise with her, when I work out, she works out with me and she doesn't mind. Me and Nana could run four neighborhoods and still want to run. I love dogs and always take my own dog to meet other neighborhood dogs. I also bath and sometimes groom my own dog. She hates baths though! When she was sick, I also gave her medication and injections myself. I believe I would be great as a host because I treat all dogs as family and friends. All dogs I believe mostly want is a family!
Read More about Steve...
Contact Steve

Steve M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 30, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Steve's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Steve's Home
$28 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$30 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!