Doggy Daycare & Sleepovers

View All
10
Photos

Rachel L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Fitz
Mix
Male
1.5 old

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rachel

I am a graphic designer that works from home but also a dog lover at heart. My husband and I live in the historic district of Lebanon, Tennessee where there are lots of sidewalks for taking your pups on nice, long walks. We also live about 15 minutes away from a dog park where we can take lots of trips. Our house includes a large, flat backyard.

Currently, we have a 1.5 year old dog named F. Scott Fitzgerald "Fitz" that we rescued from the Nashville shelter about 9 months ago. He loves other animals and we will show your pet the same love and care that we show Fitz.

We request a complimentary meet and greet (approx 10-15 min) with all new clients before booking to make sure your pup(s) feel comfortable in our home.

For pet sitting in our home, the rate includes almost 24/7 crate-free care. There may be a few instances where my husband and I have to run out but your pet will not be left for longer than 3 hours at a time.

The rate includes 2 walks a day for your pup(s), one in the morning and one in the evening as well as dog park trips. We will also offer a complimentary bath for your animal(s) during their stay.

Unfortunately, we are unable to host cats in our home at this time.


I provide daily reports with lots photos of your furry family member(s), so you can ensure they are receiving exceptional care.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 17, 2014

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath