Doggy Daycare
View All
11
Photos
Melissa L.
Milwaukee, WI 53222
6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Melissa's Resident Pets

Tyson
American Pitbull Terrier Mix
Male
3 old

Melissa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Melissa

**Existing clients only please. Not accepting new clients at this time**


My name is Melissa. I am a dog lover and an owner of a very well trained, sweet and energetic American Pitbull Terrier Mix named Tyson. I have experience with many breeds of dogs large and small. Your dog will be well cared for and given plenty of attention. I have a medium sized fully fenced in yard and a variety of supplies if needed. My dog gets along wonderfully with other dogs if you are looking for some playtime. He has been through multiple training classes from puppy to advanced and received the top dog certificate from his program. If your dog does not get along well with others I would be happy to attend to them separately. I will follow your dogs normal routine and your preferences of feeding, walks, playtime, potty time, etc. I also love training so if you could use work on any specific issue I would work on that with your dog. I will be available through phone, text, email, facebook and can send pictures of your dog while you are away.
Read More about Melissa...
Contact Melissa
Melissa L.
Milwaukee, WI 53222
6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 15, 2012

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Melissa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Melissa's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
Melissa always does her best to accommodate our travel. We were able to drop our Toby off early to beat the snow!
Melissa was GREAT! Our dog, Toby, had a blast! We got pictures and updates the throughout the trip. When family held up our departure Melissa was able to accommodate a later arrival. This is the second time we have used her services and we will use her every time we go out of town!

Thanks Melissa and Tyson.
Read More...
I had the best experience leaving my dog with Melissa. It was so convenient for my travel plans. Melissa was accommodating and gave me great updates on my dog while I was away. This was a much better experience than the kennels and vets I've left my dog in.
Read More...
Melissa was a fabulous dog-sitter. She was very responsive towards my senior cocker spaniels' needs and was very welcoming. I felt extremely comfortable leaving my dogs with her and plan on making reservations in the future.
Looked like Toby, our dog, had a great time! I hope to use Melissa's services next time we need someone to watch him!
Melissa was a great hostess for our boy Capone! She was very friendly, responsive and I know she took great care of him while we were away. I would recommend her services to anyone who needs to send their dog on a vacay!
Read All 6 Reviews