Doggy Daycare!

View All
8
Photos

Kathryn E.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kathryn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kathryn

I am a lover of all animals, especially dogs. I have had different breeds and sizes of dogs. We have a small back yard but there is a brilliant waking path around a large lake close to home for lots of fresh air and fun exercise. Currently have no pets of my own because of different circumstances, but have found my loophole of being surrounded by puppy-love by dog sitting/walking, etc. As a stay-at-home mom I have the perfect time and opportunity to love and care for your furry family member, and look forward to providing outstanding service for you and your best friend. (Note: Your pup must be child and baby friendly)
Read More about Kathryn...
Contact Kathryn

Kathryn E.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 4, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kathryn's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Kathryn's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$17 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services