Doggy Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Kirsten S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kirsten's Resident Pets

Tebow
Shih Tzu
Male
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kirsten's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kirsten

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a stay home, homeschool mom with 5 very sweet homeschooled children. We are an honest, hard working, Christian family, with a passion for animals. My experience with pet sitting began in my teen years. A family left their cocker spaniel with me for a month while they went on missions. I spoiled her so much, she didn't want to leave me when they returned! We will absolutely treat your pet like our own. I have mounds of experience with care of animals, from pet sitting, to volunteer shelter work, to wildlife rescue groups, and veterinary clinics. I am able to administer medications, shots, and special diets. We have many friends and family ask us to care for their animals, one of which recently has been an indoor potbelly pig! That was fun! We are usually home, and we have a very secure backyard. My older kids are extremely helpful, and we enjoy anytime spent with hairy babies! I will send frequent updates to you about your pet, including texts, and pictures. I will walk, feed, groom, and snuggle with your furry loved one, and insure they are as comfortable as possible while you are away. I'm available on short notice and holidays, as we are rooted in Tyler, and do not travel. I look forward to helping ease the tension of leaving your baby, and I look forward to loving and caring for all their needs!
Read More about Kirsten...
Contact Kirsten
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kirsten S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kirsten's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kirsten's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services