Doggy Daycare

View All
5
Photos

Kayla W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kayla's Resident Pets

Khloe
Labrador Retriever
Female
6 yr 2 mo old
Lucy
Mixed
Female
0 yr 5 mo old

Kayla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kayla

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Kayla and I have 2 dogs and 2 kids. My kids are 4 and 2 and taught to respect animals. We also have Khloe who is Black Lab mix and Lucy who is an Olde English Bulldogg. I have been a dog owner my whole life. Khloe broke her leg when she was 6 months old and required emergency surgery, I did not hesitate to get the surgery. Recovery was rough, but she is healthy and happy and the best dog I've ever owned. Khloe has also been to puppy school and is a graduate of Beginner and Intermediate obedience school. This schooling is a lot "teaching" the owners how to be good owners and handlers as well.

I have a fenced in yard that is small- but we live in a quiet development with lots of sidewalks, We go for walks every day. The inside of my house has a lot of space for animals to play but also to get away and sleep if they just need some quiet time.

I can guarantee your animal will be well taken care of and play all day with me, my kids, and our dogs. We are looking forward to meeting you
Read More about Kayla...
Contact Kayla
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Kayla W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kayla's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kayla's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles