Doggy Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Alexandria H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Alexandria's Resident Pets

Cinnamon
Poodle
Female
2 yr 5 mo old

Alexandria's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Alexandria

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Alexandria, I am 19 years old and I live in Victorville, CA. I have a small doggy now named Cinnamon, she is my boyfriends dog, she is a poodle. I have experience with many animals for I used to own multiple animals, I owned fishes, a rabbit, a duck, a bird, 4 cats, 4 dogs (poodles, chihuahua,pomerainian) and a turtle. I've owned all of these and I know how to take care of them all. I love animals and I will take very good care of yours :)
Read More about Alexandria...
Contact Alexandria
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Alexandria H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Alexandria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services