Doggy daycare and hotel!

View All
4
Photos

Benjamin R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 21 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Benjamin's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Benjamin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside

About Benjamin

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Let me start off by introducing myself, I'm Ben! I'm 19 years old and love animals specifically dogs! Ever since I was a kid I had begged and pleaded with my parents to get a dog, I even got a toy dog one year haha. Finally, one Christmas when I was 11 my parents got me my first dog Bailey a soft coated Wheaton terrier! Long story short it was my responsibility to take care of him ever since. Ever since I have moved into my own place I miss having a dog around to brighten up my day. Home is great huge backyard, home free to roam, I live with 2 roomates so ALWAYS someone home to watch the dogs, will be walked regularly, and fed well! I work at UPS from 4:00 AM to 9:00 AM Monday through Friday, this would be the only time I wouldn't be home with the dogs personally. It works great because at that time in the morning everyone is still sleeping and the dogs will get a nice long walk in the morning right after I get off for my workout!
Read More about Benjamin...
Contact Benjamin
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Leash Pulling

Benjamin R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 21 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 11, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Benjamin's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Benjamin's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!