Doggy Day Care

View All
12
Photos

Danielle T.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Danielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Danielle

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Danielle Tooley, I am 22 years old. I just recently moved to Philadelphia with my boyfriend Trevor Shoemaker (22 years old). This fall we will both be attending graduate school, I will be participating in the Master of Social Work program at Temple University and Trevor will be attending The University of Pennsylvania. We both have grown up with dogs our entire lives. Trevor has experience working one on one with an english bulldog breeder. I have experience dog sitting for my neighbors and friends over the years. Trevor and I are both active and love spending time with dogs, e.g. taking them on walks and playing with them outside.

We live in a lovely apartment located close to the Fairmount area. Our apartment is smoke free and pet friendly.
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Danielle T.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Danielle and Trevor were great dog sitters!! Easy to communicate with and their space is very dog friendly. I would recommend them!
Danielle was absolutely great. Our dog Sienna loved staying with her. I would highly recommend her!
Becca had a wonderful time with Danielle and Trevor. I know she would be pleased to stay with them again.