Doggy day and night care!

View All
20
Photos

Amanda C.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amanda's Resident Pets

Kai
Siberian Husky
Male
2 yr 4 mo old
Lucy
Labrador Retriever
Female
8 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

About Amanda

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I work from home so I am almost always available, I'm incredibly active and have two very spoiled dogs myself, which I am completely obsessed with ! I take them running and hiking every day. Dogs are a passion of mine and I am more than happy to share some love and attention with your dogs !! You're dog will be very well taken car of, I make my own dog food and homemade dog treats, if you are interested in any of them for your dogs! your dog will have my full attention and I promise to send you lots of pictures of my time with your companion (:
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda

Amanda C.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$35 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!