Doggy Daddy To Pamper Your Baby

View All
4
Photos

Jason S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jason's Resident Pets

Joy
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
6 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Jason's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jason

My first pets were a goose and larger breed dogs. I have had all sorts of animals and love taking care of them all including rabbits, rats, reptiles, cats and fish.

I have a small apartment that has a balcony. BUT I live right next to a large park our babies can play in and I can take them on walks to the hiking trails and more.

I have volunteered for animal shelters and rescues for many years helping to find many dogs their forever homes. I love dogs and would love to shower your babies with love while you are away.

I also rescue and rehabilitate reptiles so have lots of training with medications, special care and needs, etc.
Read More about Jason...
Contact Jason

Jason S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jason's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Jason's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$60 /hour
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services