Doggy Boarding & Day Care!

View All
8
Photos

Justin & Leslie B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Justin & Leslie's Resident Pets

Linkin
Border Collie/Australian Shepherd
Male
2 old
Jinger
German Shepherd/Chow Chow
Female
1 old
Charlie
Brittany Spaniel
Male
6 old
Willow
Australian Shepherd
Female
5 Months old

Justin & Leslie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Justin & Leslie

My wife and I currently have 4 dogs. Our most recent puppy is a special needs dog who is both deaf and blind.

I have about 3 years continual experience with caring for and raising dogs all of which are medium sized and mostly active breeds. I have also had some experience with small breed dogs as well.

I recently resigned from my job so I have plenty of time on my hands to take care of and watch your pups!

My wife and I have an acre lot and about a half of the acre is fenced in which is great for dogs to run and play in. We live within walking distance of a park so your dog(s) can be taken for walks in a safe environment. In the situation that your pet should need a visit to the vet, the vets office is only 3.1 miles away from where we live.

While I am not a trainer I am experienced with basic commands and training techniques and am willing to work with your dog(s) upon request. I am also willing to bathe and administer medicine to your dog(s) within reason.

I am available Monday through Friday between the hours of 6 a.m. to 7 p.m. I am willing to pickup or drop off your pet(s). I am also willing to board overnight. I will watch your pets on the weekends in emergency circumstances.

I would prefer that your dog(s) be crate trained but am willing to make allowances in specific situations.

My wife and I are currently conducting renovations in our kitchen area. For their safety this area will be gated off. They will have the living room and a designated pet area upstairs to move in and out of.
Read More about Justin & Leslie...
Contact Justin & Leslie

Justin & Leslie B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Justin & Leslie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Justin & Leslie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services